CindersKitchen http://www.cinderskitchen.com Local foods, local products and delicious recipes Wed, 02 Sep 2015 01:09:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 38748598 Tuesday Tip – Grilling with Lemon http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2015/09/02/tuesday-tip-grilling-with-lemon/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 01:08:34 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=661 661 No, I Was Not Kidnapped http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2015/08/25/no-i-was-not-kidnapped/ Tue, 25 Aug 2015 21:16:24 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=658 658 Albacore Tuna Tartare http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/06/14/albacore-tuna-tartare/ Fri, 14 Jun 2013 17:22:54 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=637 637 A Tuesday Tip http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/05/07/a-tuesday-tip/ Tue, 07 May 2013 18:03:19 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=639 639 It All Started with A Coffee Crawl…Foodie Tours http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/02/01/it-all-started-with-a-coffee-crawl-foodie-tours/ http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/02/01/it-all-started-with-a-coffee-crawl-foodie-tours/#comments Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:30:00 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=425 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/02/01/it-all-started-with-a-coffee-crawl-foodie-tours/feed/ 1 425 Maple Pecan Pie with Bourbon & Bacon http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/01/23/maple-pecan-pie-with-bourbon-bacon/ Wed, 23 Jan 2013 23:59:14 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=594 594 New Year – New Beginnings – Brussel Sprout Slaw Recipe http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2013/01/01/new-year-new-beginnings-brussel-sprout-slaw-recipe/ Tue, 01 Jan 2013 23:35:13 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=578 578 Mom’s Meatballs – A Fall Comfort Food http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2012/10/17/moms-meatballs-a-fall-comfort-food/ Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:14:25 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=458 458 Grandma A’s Potato Chip Cookies http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2012/10/13/grandma-as-potato-chip-cookies/ Sat, 13 Oct 2012 00:07:47 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=519 519 Steamed Almond Flour Cake – With the Ninja Kitchen System http://www.cinderskitchen.com/2012/10/08/steamed-almond-flour-cake-with-the-ninja-kitchen-system/ Mon, 08 Oct 2012 18:15:44 +0000 http://www.cinderskitchen.com/?p=491 491